There are 2 levels of permission in Spotlight:

  • Full access
  • Restricted access

Each new team member will have full access to the app, just the same as the team creator.

However, you can choose to restrict the access of team members.

Team members with Restricted access do not have the ability to:

  1. Edit incident management settings (tag management, initial incident input, additional input)
  2. Remove users from the team
  3. Edit permissions of other team members
  4. Deactivate the team

Permissions can be configured on the mobile app or configured on the web platform by someone with full access. Note: a user must accept/activate their account before this feature can be enabled. 

Did this answer your question?