If you have full access to the team you can remove other team members.
How to remove team members and pending invites
- Log in to the web dashboard
- Click on the team icon on the left hand side
- Click on the team you want to remove someone from
- Hover the cursor over the name or number of the team member or pending invite you want to remove
- A ‘Remove user’ or ‘Revoke invite’ button will appear on the right side of that person’s row. Click this button to remove the user.
After a team member is removed from the team they will no longer be able to log in to that team and access the data from that team. They will still have access to other Spotlight teams they are a part of. The incidents they have reported and any content they have added to other incidents will remain available to the remaining team members.
NOTE: If you have Restricted access you will not be able to remove team members. You will need to ask someone in your team with Full access to do this for you.